Description

Branch Officers

President
Mark Rice
IMEG Consultants Corp.
401 E. State Street, 4th Floor
Rockford, IL 61104
Phone: 815-965-6400
Cell: 815-703-8513
mark.r.rice@imegcorp.com

Vice President
Danny Anderson
City of Belvidere
401 Whitney Blvd.
Belvidere, IL 61008
Phone: 815-544-9256
DAnderson@ci.belvidere.il.us

Secretary
Marcy Leach
Hutchison Engineering
Phone: 815-520-8779
mleach@hutchisoneng.com

Treasurer
Corey Stout
IMEG Consultants Corp.
401 E. State Street, 4th Floor
Rockford, IL 61104
Phone: 815-965-6400
Cell: 815-218-5035
corey.j.stout@imegcorp.com

Directors

Mark Painter
Chastain & Associates, Inc.
700 West Locust Street
Belvidere, IL 61008
Phone: 815-547-8435
mark.painter@civilideas.com

Brent Anderson
City of Belvidere
401 Whitney Blvd.
Belvidere, IL 61008
Phone: 815-544-9256
BAnderson@ci.belvidere.il.us

Garrett Anderson
Village of Cherry Valley
7407 Vandiver Road
Cherry Valley, IL 61016
Phone: 815-332-2188
ganderson@cherryvalley.org

Alternate Directors

Doug Curry
Stenstrom Excavation and Blacktop 2422 Center Street
Rockford, IL 61108
Phone: 815-398-3478
dougc@rstenstrom.com

Shannon Messinger
City of Loves Park
100 Heart Boulevard
Loves Park, IL 61111
Phone: 815-222-8036
ShannonMessinger@CityofLovesPark.com

Click here to view a PDF of the 2024 APWA Northwest Branch Officers

Back to top