Description

Branch Officers

Past President
Julie Shipp
Vice President, Civil Engineer
WSP USA
3200 Pleasant Run, Suite A
Springfield, IL 62711
julie.shipp@wsp.com

President
Adam Groves
Transportation Team Lead for Central IL
Clark Dietz, Inc.
125 W. Church Street
Champaign, IL 61820
217-383-8938
adam.groves@clarkdietz.com

Vice President
David Whitworth
Construction Engineer
City of Springfield
307 S. 7th Street, Room 203
Springfield, IL 62701
217-789-2255 x5227
david.whitworth@springfield.il.us

Secretary
Tyler Borski
Engineer
City of Springfield IL
Office of Public Works
222 N. 17th Street
Springfield, IL 62702
217-789-2244 x5228
tyler.borski@springfield.il.us

Treasurer
Ryan Staley
Project Engineer
Farnsworth Group, Inc.
400 W. Jefferson Ave., Ste. A
Effingham, IL 62401
217-342-5668
rstaley@f-w.com

Directors

TJ Heavisides
City Traffic Engineer
City of Springfield, IL
300 S. 7th Street, Room 203
Springfield, IL 6270
217-789-22255
thomas.heavisides@springfield.il.us

Eric Childers
Assistant City Engineer
City of Danville
1155 East Voorhees Street
Danville, IL 61832
217-431-2321
echilders@cityofdanville.org

Paul Caswell
City Engineer
City of Decatur
1 Gary K Anderson Plaza
Decatur, IL 62523
217-424-2747
pcaswell@decaturil.gov

Gary LaForge
President
LaForge & Associates
1329 County Rd 1300 N
Lincoln, IL 62656
217-621-1036
618-345-2200
gary@LFAssociates.net

Click here to view a PDF of the 2024 Prairie Branch Officers

Back to top